1999- 2000 Chamber Board of Directors

Shanta Kuhl, Executive Director

Bill Hall, President

Benito Gonzales Donna Finto

Carol Bachmayer Brent Kriegel

Stephanie Jones Dora Luckey

Woody Richards Richard Stone

Kathy Tillery-Kerr Debra Mayes

Click here to view a list of our

Chamber Members

For More Information Contact
Taylor Chamber of Commerce.

(512) 352-6364